Club Penguin Fansite Disney Club Penguin
Club Penguin Fansite Home Page Club Penguin Forums Club Penguin Arcade Club Penguin Gallery Club Penguin User Pages Club Penguin User Control Panel Register for Club Penguin Fansite

Go Back   Club Penguin Fansite > Site Content > Site Feedback > Site Feedback Archive

Site Feedback Archive Site Feedback Archive

Old Are You an EPF Agent?

Login or Register now to see less ads.

Old 12-23-2009, 12:02 PM
Check my userpage.
SpringGadget's Penguin Info
Awards Showcase
Guess The Picture Winner's Award Puffle Contest Winner's Award Scavenger Hunt Winner's Award 2010 Holiday Award List Creator Award Halloween'10 Award Talk Like A Pirate Day 2010 Design A Furniture Item Participant's Award 
Total Awards: 15

My Mood:
SpringGadget is a waddler
Are You an EPF Agent?

OK, so there's ninja, tour guide, and secret agent. Maybe there could be an EPF Agent one? Where it asks if you're an EPF Agent? Like, it'll show if I'm an epf Agent up here where it shows my name, over with the other stuff.^
Old 12-23-2009, 07:42 PM
Blaaah
candy charm2's Penguin Info
Awards Showcase
Caption Contest Winner's Award Guess the Picture Winner's Award Caption Contest Participant Award Cool Costume Creator Award 
Total Awards: 4

My Mood:
candy charm2 is a waddler
ooh a badge would be cool just like how the memberships get the membership badge

Made by me
Old 12-24-2009, 04:03 AM
Grounded
Ds Manaic Jr.'s Penguin Info
Awards Showcase
Happy Valentine's Day Award Mod Hunt Winner's Award Talk Like A Pirate Day 2010 Design A Furniture Item Winner's Award Scavenger Hunt Winner's Award Patriot Penguin's 2010 Award Crossword Puzzle Participant's Award Amateur Igloo Outfitter Award 
Total Awards: 28

My Mood:
Ds Manaic Jr. has a penguiny aura aboutDs Manaic Jr. has a penguiny aura aboutDs Manaic Jr. has a penguiny aura about
Speaking of the membership badge, wouldn't it be sweet if that showed on our posts too? Anyway good idea.
Old 12-26-2009, 05:44 PM