Club Penguin Fansite Disney Club Penguin
Club Penguin Fansite Home Page Club Penguin Forums Club Penguin Arcade Club Penguin Gallery Club Penguin User Pages Club Penguin User Control Panel Register for Club Penguin Fansite

Go Back   Club Penguin Fansite > Club Penguin Game Forums > Club Penguin Events > The Lapsed Haps

The Lapsed Haps Belated Events

Old 101 days of fun end Igloo PARTAY!

Login or Register now to see less ads.

 
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1  
Old 09-10-2009, 06:19 PM
Sindar Toffe's Avatar
Sindar Toffe Sindar Toffe is offline
Registered User
Sindar Toffe's Penguin Info
Awards Showcase
Happy Holidays'12 Award Happy Valentine's Day Caption Contest Participant Award CPF's Klingon Appreciation Day Patriot Penguin's 2009 Award Happy Valentine's Happy Holidays'09 Award Xmas Wishlist '09 
Total Awards: 19


Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: UK
Posts: 275
My Mood:
Sindar Toffe is a waddler
Talking 101 days of fun end Igloo PARTAY!

101 DAYS OF FUN END IGLOO PARTAY!

When: Sunday 12th September
Where: My Igloo, Snow Plow
What: To mark the end of the 101 Days of Fun!
Who: Hosted by me Sindar Toffe

Times are the following:
2PM-4PM Eastern
1PM-3PM Central
12PM-2PM Mountain
11AM-1PM Pacific
7PM-9PM BST

****

NO SIGNING-UP REQUIRED
FEEL FREE TO TAKE SCREENSHOTS

****

Schedule (note in BST):

6:45PM - Igloo Opens
other timezones 15 mins before official starting time
7:07PM - Igloo CLOSES and PARTAY starts!
other timezones 7 mins after official starting time
7:20PM Walk around Fall Fair and Great Puffle Circus
other timezones 20 mins after official starting time
NON-MEMBER OPTION - Pizza Party in the Pizza Parlour!
7:45pm Dancing in the Nightclub and Karaoke Contest!
other timezones 45 mins after official starting time
7:55pm - 9pm Goodbye time - time to say your final goodbye as the party is over!
9:15PM - Sindar Toffe leaves

****

When you arrive at the party to the end, I want you to follow the CP rules.

***

I hope you all can come! Below here is where I will write about party preparation.

Party News
10/9/09 Current igloo deleted party igloo decoration starts

****

Thanks and I hope you can come
Sindar Toffe
  #2  
Old 09-11-2009, 09:07 PM
Augustus344 Augustus344 is offline
CP's Famous Trickster
Augustus344's Penguin Info

Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Agent HQ
Posts: 3
Augustus344 is a waddler
See you there, same penguin name.
  #3  
Old 04-05-2010, 04:00 PM
Flappers McGraw's Avatar
Flappers McGraw Flappers McGraw is offline
<-- Me on a bad day...
Flappers McGraw's Penguin Info

Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Agent HQ
Posts: 6
My Mood:
Flappers McGraw is a waddler
Well, I see that as quite late now. I joined CP a month after 101 days of fun started (Not on the spot though, which would be July 4th I think). But still, I tried to hold a party but only three people showed up (Including me).

- Flappers McGraw
 

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off

Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:25 AM.

Club Penguin - Waddle around and meet new friends!
Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.9
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.
CPF on Facebook